Reviews

31 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 27, 2017 | | Lawrenceville , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wanted to let you know that you really rocked it today! Thank you for going above and beyond with the selection of chairs that you brought to the school. Thanks again for the awesome service!

Jan 26, 2017 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to take the time out to personally thank you again. The office chair you sourced for me is one of my favorite pieces. It’s a wonderful upgrade to my office. Your customer service, and industry expertise made the shopping experience great. You have made me not only a happy customer, but a loyal one as well.

Aug 4, 2016 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Drake, an OFE employee, received a gift basket from a happy customer! Here is the review from Mary: "Terry and I so much appreciate your help with the furniture purchase. You went above-and-beyond for us and we wanted you to know that we noticed."

Jul 29, 2016 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wanted to compliment Phil Shailer on his outstanding customer service to our school. He has always bent over backward to meet our deadlines, and he is able to find exactly what we need. He is our go-to person for school furniture.

May 17, 2016 | | Metairie , LA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wanted to personally thank you for you great service. You have a very large selection of quality products and your service and professionalism are unmatched. In dealing with other companies it is evident that you put your clients first and make sure that theirs needs are met. It is a pleasant surprise to have such good service and I look forward to conducting more transactions with you.

Oct 9, 2015 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just want to let you know that I am so pleased with the furniture that was delivered! It fits my office perfectly and it looks great!!! I also want to commend the delivery reps (and that quickly I forgot their names) …. They were helpful, patient and professional! Please extend my gratitude to them as well. This whole experience, from the time you and I spoke on the phone … to picking out the pieces …. and finally the delivery, was exceptional!!! Thank you so much!

Sep 3, 2015 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They were professional and dove right into the work, but they were also fun and interesting. Had we moved this stuff we’d have had holes in every wall. These guys were geniuses. Jermaine, in particular, is a keeper.

May 8, 2015 | | Norcross , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Please tell your delivery guys THANK YOU! It was a little chaotic and they were patient and professional!!

Mar 31, 2015 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for sending the crew over yesterday to work with us on the move. Your crew is always very polite and professional. The staff consistently delivers the customer service that I know is extremely important to Office Furniture Expo. Thanks Angie

Feb 20, 2015 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Drake, The install went well and the furniture looks great! We are very pleased with the way it turned out. Regards, Brian

31 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Hours of Operation

Monday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM