Reviews

37 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 28, 2017 | | Cartersville , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for emailing the receipt and for everyone taking such good care of us on Friday and Saturday. I have already passed your company information along with high recommendations to one of our other departments as well as another business here.

Aug 15, 2017 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I know were not done yet, but I wanted to let you know that we have been extraordinarily happy with the service and support we have gotten from John (he’s incredible) and the rest of the team. Your operation is A+ and certainly has helped make our huge project manageable. The office looks fantastic!!! Thanks!!! Hope we do a lot more business in the future.

Aug 10, 2017 | | Chattanooga , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to drop you a quick line and let you know how much we appreciated all the help with our new office. The desks, chairs, tables, etc. could not be more perfect for our space. Everything fits as if the space was designed around the furniture. It is a really cool office. I especially want to thank John Skelley for everything he has done for us. This is the third office that I have furnished with him as my furniture partner. He worked hard to get us the best deal on everything and actually stopped us from a couple of expensive mistakes. His experience was invaluable. I will not hesitate to recommend him and Office Furniture Expo to anyone starting or redoing an office. Because of him, we can get down to the business of running an engineering firm without worry about the office furnishings. Thanks again for all your help.

Aug 4, 2017 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything went great. The two gentlemen that delivered and installed we're extremely pleasant, thorough, and professional. When I need other things I will definitely be back. Thank you for all your help and superior service.

Jul 20, 2017 | | Hiram , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to thank you for doing a great job for WeCareMD. Our office looks greatand you are right, we have to set the standard. You are my guys moving forward, I will call you first. Have a great weekend and God Bless.

Jul 19, 2017 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Drake, just wanted to send a quick note to thank you for all your help. Furniture is delivering as I'm typing this. I haven't seen it yet but the staff is loving the selections! Look forward to working with you in the future.

Jan 27, 2017 | | Lawrenceville , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wanted to let you know that you really rocked it today! Thank you for going above and beyond with the selection of chairs that you brought to the school. Thanks again for the awesome service!

Jan 26, 2017 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to take the time out to personally thank you again. The office chair you sourced for me is one of my favorite pieces. It’s a wonderful upgrade to my office. Your customer service, and industry expertise made the shopping experience great. You have made me not only a happy customer, but a loyal one as well.

Aug 4, 2016 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Drake, an OFE employee, received a gift basket from a happy customer! Here is the review from Mary: "Terry and I so much appreciate your help with the furniture purchase. You went above-and-beyond for us and we wanted you to know that we noticed."

Jul 29, 2016 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wanted to compliment Phil Shailer on his outstanding customer service to our school. He has always bent over backward to meet our deadlines, and he is able to find exactly what we need. He is our go-to person for school furniture.

37 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Hours of Operation

Monday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM